announces the Fleisher Wind Challenge winners for 2014

wind_challenge_2014 copy announces the winners of the Fleisher Wind Challenge 2014

and Leslie Friedman is in!

Fleisher Art Memorial’s announcements for the 36th Annual Wind Challenge Exhibition Series are now out in the world. 2014′s winners are: Barbarism (Sarah Secunda and Katherine Hirsch), Leslie Friedman, Daniel Gerwin, Talia Greene, Kay Healy, Maggie Mills, Janell Olah, and Ashley Wick. Congratulations to the artists of 2014! Challenge 1 opens the series on September 6 featuring Daniel Gerwin, Kay Healy, and Ashley Wick.

Very exciting news!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s